Big Girl Bed

My daughter is officially sleeping in a big kid’s bed and I’m loving it! Of course her growing independence is nice. It also marks nearing the end of potty training and the beginning of no more diapers. But let’s get real. What I’m really excited about is redecorating her room from a nursery to a big girl’s room :).

When I want to scratch the shopping itch without spending money, I find a little virtual window shopping often does me some good. So, here’s what I’ve been tossing around for my big girl’s new space from some of my favorite stores in cyberspace. 

Sources:

Art

Pillows

Toys

Furniture

Lights and Rug

Peace,

Claire

About onaclaireday

I am a wife, a mother, a social worker, a writer, a crafter, and a seeker who is trying to blend all of my passions into one balanced life. Usually my path feels cloudy, but occasionally, on a clear day, 'getting it right' feels so close I can smell it. Here I'll write about that journey sharing about whatever strikes my fancy from good books I'm reading to interior design. Thanks for reading and sharing your journey too. - Claire
This entry was posted in decor, life, parenting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

