Happy Valentine’s Day (almost)

My daughter goes to school on Mondays and Wednesdays, so they’re celebrating Valentine’s day today instead of tomorrow. What this means, is that I had to remember to get my act together and do her cards for her class a day in advance.

Fortunately I got inspired by this cool card idea on Pinterest and it was easy to motivate and be punctual. I tweaked the inspiration card design a bit to be two year old appropriate, which means I replaced candy fish with goldfish crackers, and made my own little card design. Here’s how they turned out.

To download you’re own printable valentine’s day card click here.

– Peace


Claire

About onaclaireday

I am a wife, a mother, a social worker, a writer, a crafter, and a seeker who is trying to blend all of my passions into one balanced life. Usually my path feels cloudy, but occasionally, on a clear day, 'getting it right' feels so close I can smell it. Here I'll write about that journey sharing about whatever strikes my fancy from good books I'm reading to interior design. Thanks for reading and sharing your journey too. - Claire
This entry was posted in crafting, parenting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

