Happy New Year!

I know I’m four days late, but it’s better late than never, right?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Family photo from our New Years campfire with friends 🙂 )

I don’t know about ya’ll, but I’m in planning mode this week. I’m wrapping up some freelance work, prepping to teach my class in just 7 days, and outlining our homestead plan for 2012. It’s exhausting and invigorating just thinking about it!When I’ve got my plan in place, I will make an infographic it capture it all. Here are some I’ve found for inspiration. I’ll be sure to share mine when I’m done too.

Pinned ImagePinned ImagePinned Image

Pinned Image

Peace and planning in the new year!

Claire

(Photos from pinterest. Click to view original link.)

About onaclaireday

I am a wife, a mother, a social worker, a writer, a crafter, and a seeker who is trying to blend all of my passions into one balanced life. Usually my path feels cloudy, but occasionally, on a clear day, 'getting it right' feels so close I can smell it. Here I'll write about that journey sharing about whatever strikes my fancy from good books I'm reading to interior design. Thanks for reading and sharing your journey too. - Claire
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

